MSS Home | SOT Home | | Contact Us | Join | Site Map | Help

Share this page.

Officers 2018–2019

Donna D. Zhang, President

Rhiannon N. Hardwick, Vice President

Brian Day, Vice President-Elect

Martin J Ronis, Secretary/Treasurer

Brian S. Cummings, Past President

Kristina Wolf, Senior Councilor

James Luyendyk, Junior Councilor

Laura Armstrong, Postdoctoral Representative

Cody J. Schmidlin, Graduate Student Representative

To email the Mechanisms Specialty Section Leadership, please send an email to