Shows Main Header

Award Recipients

2015 Award Recipients

Toshi Narahashi Poster Competition

2015 Poster Award Photo: (left to right) Anumantha Kanthasamy, Dilshan Harischandra, Aseel Eid, Katrinana Popichak, Briana De Miranda, Marissa Sobolewski, Aaron Bowman


First Place:

Dilshan Harischandra,
Iowa State University

Mentor: Dr. Anumantha Kanthasamy

Second Place:

Katriana Popichak,
Colorado State University

Mentor: Dr. Ronald Tjalkens

Third Place:

Aseel Eid,
University of Rhode Island

Mentors: Drs. Nasser Zawia and William Renehan


First Place:

Briana De Miranda,
Colorado State University

Mentor: Dr. Ronald Tjalkens

Second Place:

Marissa Sobolewski,
University of Rochester School of Medicine

Mentor: Dr. Deborah Cory-Slechta

Third Place:

David Pamies,
Johns Hopkins

Mentor: Dr. Thomas Hartung

Third Place:

Galen Miller,
University of California, Davis;

Mentor: Dr. Pamela Lein










Call for Supplemental Training for Education Program Applications (STEP) – Due 10/09/2018

Call for Distinguished Neurotoxicologists—Due December 7, 2018

A commemoration of the loss of one of our Distinguished Neurotoxicologists, Dr. Herbert Needleman...

Dr. Toshio Narahashi Obituary