Shows PANWAT Main Header

PANWAT Achievement Award Recipients


2017: Dr. Craig Marcus

Dr. Craig Marcus


2016: Dr. Rick Corley

Dr. Rick Corley


2015: Dr. Terrance Kavanagh

Dr. Terrance Kavanagh


2014: Dr. David E. Williams

Dr. David E. Williams


2013: Dr. David L. Eaton

Dr. David L. Eaton


2012: Dr. Robert Tanguay

Dr. Robert Tanguay


2011: Dr. Nancy Kerkvliet

Dr. Nancy Kerkvliet


2010: Dr. Jim Woods

PANWAT is extremely pleased to honor Dr. Jim Woods as the inaugural recipient of the Toxicology Achievement Award in recognition of his scholarship, leadership, mentorship, and service within the Society of Toxicology (SOT) Pacific Northwest Regional Chapter. Dr. Woods will receive this award during the PANWAT Annual meeting.

Dr. Jim Woods, recipient of the Pacific Northwest Toxicology Achievement Award, with Dr. Rafael Ponce, President of the Pacific Northwest Regional Chapter of the SOT.


Questions or comments about the PANWAT website
may be addressed to Lisa Truong



2019 PANWAT Meeting
October 6–7, 2019

Important Deadlines:

Hotel Reservation:
Saturday, September 14

Early-Bird Registration:
Saturday, September 14

Abstract Submission:
Saturday, September 14

Online Registration:
Sunday, October 6

Achievement Award

2019 Meeting Sponsors:

Bogus Basin (Platinum)

Snake River (Gold)

Lucky Peak (Silver)

Table Rock (Bronze)

Matching Funds Still Available for Endowment Fund