Share this page.

Biological Modeling Specialty Section (BMSS)

2006 BMSS Award Winners

- 1st Place -
Michael Breen
(US EPA National Center for Computational Toxicology)
2nd Place -
Julia Gohlke
(NIEHS Laboratory of Molecular Toxicology)
- 3rd Place -
Ahmad Mirfazaelian
(University of Georgia)
Abstract Abstract Abstract


Aegis & Winner Picture:

From left- Michael Breen, US EPA National Center for Computational Toxicology; Julia Gohlke, NIEHS Laboratory of Molecular Toxicology; Ahmad Mirfazaelian, University of Georgia, Department of Environmental Health Science.