Share this page.

Biological Modeling Specialty Section (BMSS)

2007 BMSS Award Winners

Yu-Ching Yang
(The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences)
Jerry Campbell
(University of Georgia)
Marc-André Verner
(Université du Québec à Montréal)
Abstract Abstract Abstract


Winner Picture:

From left- Yu-Ching Yang from The Hamner Institutes for Health Sciences, Jerry Campbell from The University of Georgia, and Marc-André Verner from The Université du Québec à Montréal.