Share this page.

Biological Modeling Specialty Section (BMSS)

2012 BMSS Award Winners

  • Perry J. Gehring Student/Post-Doc Award: Kathleen Holm. Identifying the sources of uncertainty in the process of reconstructing exposures to carbaryl using exposure-to-dose modeling.
  • Best Paper Award: Hinderliter PM, Price PS, Bartels MJ, Timchalk C, Poet TS. Development of a source-to-outcome model for dietary exposures to insecticide residues: an example using chlorpyrifos. Regul Toxicol Pharmacol. 2011, 61(1):82-92.