CSS Committees

Executive Committee 2021–2022

Chris Corton, President
Chad Brocker, Vice President
Jia-Sheng Wang, Vice President-Elect
Gina Hilton, Secretary/Treasurer
Zemin Wang, Past President, Councilor
Jamie Bernard, Councilor
Virunya S. Bhat, Councilor
James Wise, Postdoctoral Representative
Dakota Ray Robarts, Graduate Student Representative

To email the Carcinogenesis Specialty Section Leadership, please send an email to SOTHQ@toxicology.org.

For a current listing of members view the Online Membership Directory.

View a full listing of past officers.

Download the Handbook of Officer Responsibilities.