Shows Main Header

Officers 2024–2025

President Kelly Shipkowski
Vice President AtLee Watson
Vice President-Elect Samantha Snow
Sam Hall
Past President, Councilor Anika Dzierlenga
Councilors Gina Hilton
Agnes Karmaus
Postdoctoral Representatives
Elise Hickman
Postdoctoral Representatives-Elect
Rebecca Arechavala
Graduate Student Representative
Hannah Starnes
Graduate Student Representative-Elect
Michelle Fiamingo
Undergraduate Student Representative-Elect
Anuragh Sriram
Newsletter Editor
Anika Dzierlenga

If you would like to learn more about serving as an NCSOT Officer, please reach out to with your interest.






Contact NCSOT



NCSOT Spring Mixer
Joint Trainee Webinar

Friday, May 30, 2024
Gizmo Brew Works, Durham Taproom, 3109 Shannon Road, Durham, 27707
4:00 PM–6:00 PM