Steven G. Gilbert, President

Michael McCabe, Vice President

Lyle Burgoon, Vice President-Elect

Katrina Jew, Secretary/Treasurer

Esther Haugabrooks, Past President and Councilor

Brittany Baisch, Councilor

Laura Plunkett, Councilor

Tma Karey, Postdoctoral Representative

Amanda Charette, Graduate Student Representative

To email the Ethical, Legal, Forensics, and Societal Issues Specialty Section Leadership, please send an email to

Executive Committee Officer Roles and Responsibilities