2021 Fall Annual Meeting Trainee Award Recipients:

Dr. Partha Kasturi Memorial Undergraduate Research Award sponsored by CSSOT

Yifan Yu (University of Kansas Medical Center, KUMC)

Graduate student short platform presentations sponsored by MRI Global

  • 1st Place: David Umbaugh, MS (KUMC)
  • 2nd Place: Nga Nguyen (KUMC)
  • 3rd Place: M M Hasibuzzaman (University of Iowa)

Graduate student flask talk poster presentations sponsored by Sekisui-Xenotech, LLC

  • 1st Place: Dakota Robarts (KUMC)
  • 2nd Place: Manasi Kotulkar (KUMC)
  • 3rd Place: Natalie Eppler (KUMC)

Postdoctoral award sponsored by Sekisui-Xenotech

Kendra Clark, PhD (University of Nebraska Medical Center)

Each RC is responsible for the content within this site. Please contact with comments.