In Memoriam

The following SOT members passed away in the last 18 months. They will be dearly missed, and the Society thanks them for their contributions and work advancing the science of toxicology. For links to obituaries and other tributes to these valued and missed members of the Society, view the “In Memoriam” posts on the SOT Communiqué blog.

  • Scott Burchiel
  • Jacques Descotes
  • Zoltan Gregus
  • Gordon Hard
  • Florence Kinoshita
  • Karl Netter
  • Donald Reed
  • Jane Ellen Simmons
  • Michihito Takahashi
  • Thomas Tephly
  • Michael Waalkes